Chairperson

  • Name : Chuang, Shu-Hui
  • Job title : Professor & Chairperson
  • Office/TEL : 8014/(04)2332-3456#48014
  • Email : joyce@asia.edu.tw
  • Education : PhD., Institute of Information Management, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan
  • Expertise : Internet Marketing, Knowledge Management, The Applications of Information Systems in Enterprise and Public Sector, Business Intelligence
  • Office Hour : Office Hour
  • Websites : https://research.asia.edu.tw/TchEportfolio/index_1/960101572
  • Professional Experience :

    Professor Shu-Hui Chuang received her Ph.D. in the Department of Information Management at National Chung Cheng University in Taiwan. She is a professor and Chairperson, Department of Business Administration, Asia University, Taiwan.

    Professor Chuang served as the Chief Information Officer (CIO), Victor Taichung Co., Ltd, Taiwan. System Analyst, Computer Programmer, Kwang Nam company. Served as an independent director of Baisha Technology Co., Ltd., a supervisor of Xiangyu Technology Co., Ltd., a consultant for the public sector Zhongchang Investment Branch, a consultant for Turn Company, a consultant for Taichung Medical Corporation, and a consultant for Special Products. At the same time, she has presided over many projects of the Ministry of Labor Project, Private Enterprise Project, General Research Project of the Ministry of Science and Technology, and Industry-University Cooperation Research Project of the Ministry of Science and Technology. She has won the Outstanding Research Award, Teaching Research Award, Excellent Tutor, and Best Paper Award.

    Her research interests include the applications of e-business, knowledge management, online marketing, and business intelligence. Through empirical research methods, she provides references for enterprises or individuals in the application of information systems. In recent years, the main results of her research include big data applications, social marketing, online customer relationship management, and service innovation. Professor Chuang has published more than 30 research papers and 21 research projects of the Ministry of Science and Technology. The contributions of her guide students had 8 excellent prizes for tutoring students to participate in innovation and entrepreneurship competitions.

    Professor Chuang has served as a review committee for more than 20 academic journals, such as Journal of Information and Knowledge Management, Behavior & Information Technology, Computers in Human Behavior, International Journal of Information Management, Technology Analysis & Strategic Management, Journal of Small Business and Enterprise Development, Journal of Management & Organization, Journal of Marketing Management, International Journal of Information Technology & Decision Making, Transactions on Management Information Systems, International Journal of Production Research, Information Systems Journal, Journal of Mathematics, Science and Technology Education, Journal of Strategic Information Systems, Information and Management, Information Systems Journal, Industrial Marketing Management, Journal of Business Research, Technology in Society.

  • Name : Tu, Yu-Te
  • Job title : Associate Professor & Deputy Chairperson
  • Office/TEL : H41G-1/(04)2332-3456#1725
  • Email : suntu@asia.edu.tw
  • Education : PhD., College of Business and Management, Lynn University, US
  • Expertise : International Marketing Management, International Business Negotiation, ERP
  • Office Hour : Office Hour
  • Websites : https://research.asia.edu.tw/TchEportfolio/index_1/suntu
  • Professional Experience : CEO of AMC dual-degree program and the Indonesia Taiwan education center in Surabaya (TECSID).  Editorial board of Science Journal of Business and Management and SAMANM Group of Research Publications.  Chairman of International Innovation and Project Management Association; and Consultant of Gulf International Law.

系主任

  • 姓名 : 莊淑惠 Chuang, Shu-Hui
  • 職稱 : 教授兼系主任
  • 研究室/分機 : 8014/(04)2332-3456#48014
  • 電子郵件 : joyce@asia.edu.tw
  • 學歷 : 國立中正大學資訊管理研究所博士
  • 專長領域 : 網路行銷、知識管理、資訊系統在企業與公部門的應用、商業智慧
  • 學生請益時間 : Office Hour
  • 網站 : https://research.asia.edu.tw/TchEportfolio/index_1/960101572
  • 專業資歷 :

    莊淑惠教授畢業於國立中正大學資訊管理博士,現在是亞洲大學經營管理系教授兼系主任。

    莊教授曾服務於台中精機廠股份有限公司,擔任資訊部門資訊長,並曾服務於光南公司擔任系統分析師與程式設計師。曾擔任白紗科技股份有限公司獨立董事,擔任翔堉科技有限公司監察人,曾擔任公部門中彰投分署顧問,曾擔任特恩公司顧問、台中醫療公司顧問、特品公司顧問。同時主持過勞動部計畫、私人企業計畫、科技部一般研究計畫、科技部產學合作研究計畫多次計畫。她曾榮獲傑出研究獎、教學研究獎、優良導師、最佳論文獎。

    她的研究興趣包括企業電子化的運用、知識管理、網路行銷、商業智慧的相關主題,透過實證研究的方法,提供企業或個人在應用資訊系統之參考。近幾年主要研究成果包括大數據應用、社群行銷、網路行銷、網路顧客關係管理與服務創新等議題。莊教授已發表超過30篇以上的研究論文和21件科技部專題研究計畫。輔導學生參與創新創業競賽優等獎有8件。

    莊教授曾擔任20本以上學術期刊的審查委員,如資訊與知識管理雜誌、行為與資訊技術、人類行為中的計算機、國際信息管理雜誌、技術分析與戰略管理、小企業與企業發展雜誌、管理與組織雜誌、營銷管理雜誌、國際雜誌 信息技術與決策,管理信息系統交易,國際生產研究雜誌,信息系統雜誌,數學雜誌,科學技術教育,戰略信息系統雜誌,信息與管理,信息系統雜誌,工業營銷管理, 商業研究雜誌,社會技術。

  • 姓名 : 凃宥德 Tu, Yu-Te
  • 職稱 : 副教授兼副系主任
  • 研究室/分機 : H41G-1/(04)2332-3456#1725
  • 電子郵件 : suntu@asia.edu.tw
  • 學歷 : 美國林恩大學企業與組織管理博士
  • 專長領域 : 國際行銷管理、國際企業談判、企業資源劃
  • 學生請益時間 : Office Hour
  • 網站 : https://research.asia.edu.tw/TchEportfolio/index_1/suntu
  • 專業資歷 :
    1. 管理學院國際雙聯學制執行長
    2. 印尼泗水臺灣教育中心執行長
    3. Science Journal of Business and Management SAMANM Group of Research Publications編輯委員
    4. 中華國際創新與專案管理學會理事長
    5. 海灣國際法律事務所顧問